Contacteer ons

U kan ons ook steeds contacteren op chirozaventem@gmail.com

SPEELCLUB

speelclub@chirozaventem.be

Elke Rosseneu
elkerosseneu@msn.com
0478 43 52 25

Joke Rosseneu
jokerosseneu@msn.com
0493 63 72 97

Margaux Beys
M.beys@hotmail.com
0471 26 57 10

Milan Mitera
Milan.Mitera@gmail.com
0470 28 88 15

Rakwi

Rakwi@chirozaventem.be

Kimmy Coleman
kimmycoleman1995@gmail.com
0474 74 84 16

Kobe Meynaerts
kobe.meynaerts@gmail.com
0497 72 89 27

Charlotte Stuckens
cha.stuck@telenet.be
0471 92 26 07

Thibo Verbuyts
thiboverbuyst@hotmail.com
0477 30 02 97

TITO

Tito@chirozaventem.be

Rachel Greif
happy.rachel@hotmail.be
0477 94 87 68

Zoé Modave
zoe.modave@gmail.com
0494 31 69 67

Brent Somers
Brent.somers@hotmail.com
0456 08 99 68

Keti

keti@chirozaventem.be

Lukas Gielen
lukasgielen@gmail.com
0471 11 80 77

Indiana Vandensteen
Indiana.vds@gmail.com
0477 04 12 23

Aspi

Aspi@chirozaventem.be

Nick Gielen
Nickkokoz48@gmail.com
0479 12 11 62

Jeroen Paulus
jeroen.paulus1995@outlook.be
0498 22 74 73

GROEPSLEIDING

groepsleiding@chirozaventem.be

Jeroen Paulus
jeroen.paulus1995@outlook.be
0498 22 74 73

Nick Gielen
Nickkokoz48@gmail.com
0479 12 11 62

VB

vb@chirozaventem.be

Wendy Vandenbroeck
vandenbroeckw81@gmail.com
0471 53 42 24