Contacteer ons

Voor algemene vragen mag u altijd de groepsleiding contacteren

SPEELCLUB

speelclub.chirozaventem@gmail.com

Lukas Gielen

lukasgielen@gmail.com
0471 11 80 77

Maya Stephani
Stephanimaya@outlook.com
0491 23 11 04

Robbe Ceuppens
Robbeceuppens@icloud.com
0470 11 86 22

Nick Gielen
Nickkokoz48@gmail.com
0479 12 11 62

Rakwi

rakwi.chirozaventem@gmail.com

Ophélie Deketelaere
Ophelie.deketelaere@gmail.com
0496 77 17 65

Iebe Wyns
iebe.wyns@gmail.com
0472 37 24 56

Charlotte Stuckens
cha.stuck@telenet.be
0471 92 26 07

Indiana Vandensteen
Indiana.vds@gmail.com
0477 04 12 23

TITO

tito.chirozaventem@gmail.com

Margaux Beys
m.beys@hotmail.com
0471 26 57 10

Jeroen Paulus
jeroen.paulus1995@outlook.be
0498 22 74 73

Kobe Meynaerts
kobe.meynearts@gmail.com
0497 72 89 27

Kaspi

keti.chirozaventem@gmail.com

Kimmy coleman
kimmycoleman1995@gmail.com
0474 74 84 16

Thibo Verbuyst
ThiboVerbuyst@hotmail.be
0477 30 02 97

GROEPSLEIDING

chirozaventem@gmail.com

Jeroen Paulus
jeroen.paulus1995@outlook.be
0498 22 74 73

Kobe Meynaerts
kobe.meynaerts@gmail.com
0497 72 89 27

VB

Wendy Vandenbroeck
vandenbroeckw81@gmail.com
0471 53 42 24